Adjunct Faculty

Instructors Name

UA Email Address

Alter, Warren warrenalter@email.arizona.edu
Bianchi, Matias mfbianchi@email.arizona.edu
Dorschner, Jon jpdorschner@email.arizona.edu
Dunford, David dunford@email.arizona.edu
Felix, Mark  mwfelix@email.arizona.edu
Gerlak, Andrea agerlak@email.arizona.edu
Guertner, Gary guertner@email.arizona.edu
Harper, Richard rharper@email.arizona.edu
Kidd, Clayton claytonkidd@email.arizona.edu
Leavitt, John jaleavitt@email.arizona.edu
Maggi, Eva evamaggi@email.arizona.edu
McDaniel, Judith mcjudith@email.arizona.edu
McGovern, Heather hmcgover@email.arizona.edu
Miller, Jen jlmille1@email.arizona.edu
Nemerguth, Marie mnemerguth@email.arizona.edu
Neumann, Todd  tcn@email.arizona.edu
Orr, Ethan eorr@email.arizona.edu
Palmer, Elizabeth (Betsy) eapalmer@email.arizona.edu
Pegnato-Hill, Jennifer jpegnato@email.arizona.edu
Pitot, Michelle mpitot@email.arizona.edu
Ryckman, Kirssa klcline@email.arizona.edu
Ryckman, Mike ryckman@email.arizona.edu
Segal, Anne asegal@email.arizona.edu
Simon, Leonore leonoresimon@email.arizona.edu
Traaen, Teresa tjtraaen@email.arizona.edu
Tryon, Brandon btryon@email.arizona.edu