Adjunct Faculty

Instructors Name

UA Email Address

Alter, Warren warrenalter@email.arizona.edu
Bezerra, Paul bezerra@email.arizona.edu 
Bianchi, Matias mfbianchi@email.arizona.edu
Clark, Karen kclark3@email.arizona.edu
Davis, Nick nicholasdavis@email.arizona.edu
Dorschner, Jon jpdorschner@email.arizona.edu
Embry, Debbie deborahlembry@email.arizona.edu
Feinman, Joel jfeinman@email.arizona.edu
Felix, Mark  mwfelix@email.arizona.edu
Guertner, Gary guertner@email.arizona.edu
Harper, Richard rharper@email.arizona.edu
Kidd, Clayton claytonkidd@email.arizona.edu
Leavitt, John jaleavitt@email.arizona.edu
McDaniel, Judith mcjudith@email.arizona.edu
Nemerguth, Marie mnemerguth@email.arizona.edu
Neumann, Todd  tcn@email.arizona.edu
Olson, Christopher brenbren@email.arizona.edu
Orr, Ethan eorr@email.arizona.edu
Palmer, Elizabeth (Betsy) eapalmer@email.arizona.edu
Parin, Glen glenparin@email.arizona.edu
Pitot, Michelle mpitot@email.arizona.edu
Prater, Richard rprater@email.arizona.edu
Ryckman, Kirssa klcline@email.arizona.edu
Simon, Leonore leonoresimon@email.arizona.edu
Tidd, John jtidd@email.arizona.edu
Tryon, Brandon btryon@email.arizona.edu
Vaillancourt, Allison vaillana@email.arizona.edu