Staff

Diane Darling's picture
Diane Darling
Political Science Academic Advisor, L-Z
Email: dianedarling@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7601
FAX: 520-621-1000
Office: Social Sciences 322A
[more information]
Michael Greeley's picture
Michael Greeley
Political Science Academic Advisor, Senior A-K
Email: greeley@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7601
FAX: 520-621-1000
Office: Social Science 322B

Welcome Wildcats! My name is Michael Greeley and I am an academic advisor in the College of Social Behavioral Sciences.  I have been advising Political Science majors in the School of Government & Public Policy since 2006 and really enjoy helping students reach their academic goals. I am a...
[more information]

Angela Hackett's picture
Angela Hackett
SGPP Office Supervisor
Email: ahackett@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7602
FAX: 520-621-5051
Office: 315C
[more information]
Stacy Henegar's picture
Stacy Henegar
Administrative Assistant
Email: shenegar@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-7601
Office: Social Sciences 322

Stacy assists the SGPP Advising Staff with scheduling and general advising coordination activities. She is responsible for the SGPP Newsletter and social media.


[more information]
Kelly Huff's picture
Kelly Huff
Business Manager, Senior
Email: huffk@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-4833
Office: Social Sciences 417 A
[more information]
Sylvia Muñoz's picture
Sylvia Muñoz
Academic Advisor Senior, Criminal Justice Studies & Public Management and Policy, Last Names L-Z
Email: sylviar@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-7601
FAX: 520-621-1000
Office: Social Science 322D

Hi! My name is Sylvia Muñoz and I am an Academic Advisor Senior in the School of Government and Public Policy. I am one of two academic advisors for students majoring in Public Management and Policy as well as Criminal Justice Studies. (Please note that I...
[more information]

John Ocasio's picture
John Ocasio
Academic Advisor
Email: jmocasio@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7601
FAX: 520-621-1000
Office: Social Sciences 322E
Hello SGPP Wildcats!  My name is John Ocasio, and I am an Academic Advisor in the School of Government and Public Policy.  I am one of two advisors for students majoring in Criminal Justice Studies and...
[more information]
Patricia Rhyner's picture
Patricia Rhyner
Administrative Secretary
Email: prhyner@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-7600
FAX: (520) 621-5051
Office: Social Sciences 315
[more information]
Alma Urbina's picture
Alma Urbina
Graduate Programs Administrative Assistant
Email: aurbina@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7604
FAX: 520-621-5051
Office: Social Sciences 315
[more information]
Susan Warren's picture
Susan Warren
Internship Coordinator
Email: susanwarren@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-5120
[more information]