Contact Us

General Inquiries

Tel: 520-621-7600
Fax: 520-621-5051
Undergraduate Fax: 520-621-1000

School Director

Edella Schlager
schlager@email.arizona.edu
Social Sciences 317
520-621-7600

Associate Director 

Alex Braithwaite
abraith@email.arizona.edu
Social Sciences 314b
520-621-7600

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Faten Ghosn
fghosn@email.arizona.edu

Director of MPA/MPP Programs

Craig Smith
crsmith@email.arizona.edu

Director of MA ISS Program

Paulette Kurzer
kurzer@email.arizona.edu

Director of Ph.D. Program

Chris Weber
chrisweber@email.arizona.edu

Manager of Administration

Angela Hackett
ahackett@email.arizona.edu
Social Sciences 315
520-621-7602

Business Manager

Kelly Huff
huffk@email.arizona.edu
Social Sciences 315
520-621-4833

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Mark Barnard
Social Sciences 315
520-621-7604
mbarnard@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate Advising

General Information 520-621-7601
SBS-sgppadvising@email.arizona.edu

See list of SGPP Advisors

Undergraduate Internships, SGPP Study Abroad

Susan Warren
SBS-sgppadvising@email.arizona.edu 
Social Sciences Building, Room 305
520-621-7601