Staff

Mark Barnard's picture
Mark Barnard
Undergraduate Program Manager
Email: mbarnard@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7600
FAX: 520-621-5051
Office: Social Sciences 315
[more information]
Christopher Cruz's picture
Christopher Cruz
Academic Advisor
Email: cbcruz75@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7601
Office: Social Sciences 322E

Chris Cruz is an Undergraduate Academic Advisor for Criminal Justice Studies and Public Management & Policy (Last names beginning with A-K) student in the School of Government & Public Policy at the University of Arizona.


[more information]
Diane Darling's picture
Diane Darling
Graduate Programs Manager
Email: dianedarling@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-5161
FAX: 520-621-1000
Office: Social Sciences 315
[more information]
Michael Greeley's picture
Michael Greeley
Political Science Academic Advisor, Senior A-K
Email: greeley@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7601
FAX: 520-621-1000
Office: Social Science 322B

Welcome Wildcats! My name is Michael Greeley and I am an academic advisor in the College of Social Behavioral Sciences.  I have been advising Political Science majors in the School of Government & Public Policy since 2006 and really enjoy helping students reach their academic and...
[more information]

Angela Hackett's picture
Angela Hackett
Manager of Administration
Email: ahackett@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7602
FAX: 520-621-5051
Office: 315C
[more information]
Stacy Henegar's picture
Stacy Henegar
Administrative Assistant
Email: shenegar@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-7601
Office: Social Sciences 322

Stacy assists the SGPP Advising Staff with scheduling and general advising coordination activities. She is responsible for the SGPP Newsletter and social media.


[more information]
Kelly Huff's picture
Kelly Huff
Business Manager, Senior
Email: huffk@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-4833
Office: Social Sciences 417 A
[more information]
Kristen Kiepke's picture
Kristen Kiepke
Academic Advisor
Email: kkiepke@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7601
Office: Social Sciences 322A

Kristen is an Undergraduate Academic Advisor for the Bachelors of Arts Law students in the School of Government & Public Policy at the University of Arizona. 


[more information]
Sylvia Muñoz's picture
Sylvia Muñoz
Academic Advisor Senior, Criminal Justice Studies & Public Management and Policy, Last Names L-Z
Email: sylviar@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-7601
FAX: 520-621-1000
Office: Social Science 322D

Hi! My name is Sylvia Muñoz and I am an Academic Advisor Senior in the School of Government and Public Policy. I am one of two academic advisors for students majoring in Public Management and Policy as well as Criminal Justice Studies. (Please note that I...
[more information]

Patricia Rhyner's picture
Patricia Rhyner
Administrative Assistant
Email: prhyner@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-7600
FAX: (520) 621-5051
Office: Social Sciences 315
[more information]
Elizabeth Santander's picture
Elizabeth Santander
Academic Advisor- Law
Email: santander@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7601
FAX: 520-621-1000
Office: Social Sciences 322C
[more information]
Alma Urbina's picture
Alma Urbina
Graduate Programs Administrative Assistant
Email: aurbina@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-7604
FAX: 520-621-5051
Office: Social Sciences 315
[more information]
Susan Warren's picture
Susan Warren
Internship Coordinator
Email: susanwarren@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-5120
[more information]
Beth Zimner's picture
Beth Zimner
Accountant, Senior
Email: bethzimner@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-621-1795
Office: Social Sciences 315A
[more information]