Events

Upcoming Events

Thu to Fri Nov 22 to Nov 23
Thanksgiving Holiday Recess 11/22/2018 - 08:00 to 11/23/2018 - 05:00
Wed Dec 05
Last day of Academic Term 12/05/2018 - 08:00
Thu Dec 06
Reading Day- No UA Classes 12/06/2018 - 08:00
Fri to Thu Dec 07 to Dec 13
Final Exams - December 7-13, 2018 12/07/2018 - 08:00 to 12/13/2018 - 17:00
Wed Jan 09
First Day of Classes 01/09/2019 - 08:00
Mon Jan 21
Martin Luther King Jr. Day- No UA Classes 01/21/2019 - 08:00
Mon to Fri Mar 04 to Mar 08
Spring Break- No UA Classes 03/04/2019 - 08:00 to 03/08/2019 - 08:00
Wed May 01
Last day of Academic Term 05/01/2019 - 08:00
Thu May 02
Reading Day- No UA Classes 05/02/2019 - 08:00
Fri to Thu May 03 to May 09
Final Exams - May 3- 9, 2019 05/03/2019 - 08:00 to 05/09/2019 - 08:00

April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Mon Nov 12
Veterans Day Observation - NO UA Classes 11/12/2018 - 08:00
Mon Sep 03
Labor Day Holiday- No UA Classes 09/03/2018 - 08:00
Mon Aug 20
First Day of Classes 08/20/2018 - 08:00
Thu Aug 16
Transfer Orientation 08/16/2018 - 00:00
Tue Aug 14
Freshman Orientation 08/14/2018 - 00:00
Mon Aug 13
Transfer Orientation 08/13/2018 - 00:00
Fri Aug 10
Freshman Orientation 08/10/2018 - 00:00
Sat Aug 04
Transfer Orientation 08/04/2018 - 00:00
Fri Jul 20
Transfer Orientation 07/20/2018 - 00:00
Mon Jul 02
Freshman Orientation 07/02/2018 - 00:00
Fri Jun 29
Freshman Orientation 06/29/2018 - 00:00
Wed Jun 27
Freshman Orientation 06/27/2018 - 00:00
Mon Jun 25
Freshman Orientation 06/25/2018 - 00:00
Fri Jun 22
Freshman Orientation 06/22/2018 - 00:00
Wed Jun 20
Freshman Orientation 06/20/2018 - 00:00

Pages